Find an agent

Warwick Institute of Australia greatly value the contribution provided by our Student Recruitment partners assisting our students with deciding on their further education in Australia.  WIA has undergone a dramatic facelift with modern and stylish facilities.  Please don’t hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to arrange a tour.  For those who wish to become a valued agent of WIA, please follow the steps below:

Please download an agent application form and fill out as much information as you can. Once you complete and sign, please forward it to your application to our office via email at info@www.warwick.edu.au

Our staff will review your application and get back to you shortly.

Upon receiving your application, our representative will contact you for an application review or reference check and request for further information (if needed).

After your application has been assessed and approved, we will send you an agent agreement as a confirmation.

An agent representative certificate will also follow your successful appointment as an agent for WIA.

Now your application is completed. We will send your a full pack of WIA marketing materials. For further information, please feel free to contact one of our staff.

Agent list

Agent Name
Person
Phone
Mobile
Email
A & C Trading Pty Ltd 9211 5678 safe_1223@hotmail.com
AA PLUS Education Group Pty Ltd Vongovan Sopitkarn 9269 0023 0412 459 141 info@aaplusedu.com
ABC Education Group Tobey He 9280 1155 sherry.song@abcsydney.com
Access Education&Migration International(AEMI) Ruby TAN 0433 445 234 ruby.tan@aemi.com.au
Access Student Service Centre James ZHONG 9283 0688 assc123@hotmail.com
ACE Centre for Education Sora OH 9261 8100 sydney@uhakace.com
Ace Investment & Trading Thomas YE 8065 3387 0401 573 658 anlian_edu@yahoo.com.cn
Advisory Centre for Australian Education Ursula NG 9281 8133 0416 232 113 ursula@australiaeducation.com.au
AECC-Australia Education & Career Consulatants Sonu AGRAWAL 9283 5900 marketing.syd@ae-cc.com
Alpha Education Consulting Pty Ltd Janet Ma 9262 9496 info@alphaimmi.com.au
ANZ Education Anthony WANG 0433 682 722 anzimmigration@yahoo.com
AOHUA international migration and education centre Cindy Liu 9212 2188 0431 789 398 aohuamigration@gmail.com
AOJI Education Australia Pty Ltd Aileca WANG 9264 7171 0420 887 171 aojisyd@globeedu.com.au
AOWEI International Pty Ltd Michael Xin WANG 9264 9388 0423 394 929 michael.wang@aowei.com.au
AusEd-UniEd International Pty Ltd (AUG) Tin Wong 9280 0266 eva.lim@augstudy.com
Ausfeng Education & Migration Centre Robert FENG/ Amy LIU 9261 2200 0406 900 300 grace.feng@ausfeng.com.au
Ausmart Migration & Education Centre Katherine 9262 9888 enquiry@ausmartgroup.com
AUSTLINK EDUCATION GROUP Wei LI 9283 1068 0433 127 666 weilee21@hotmail.com
AusTop Education Centre Anna 8079 7000 admission@austop.com.au
Australia & NewZealand Int Education Centre Tom TAN 9267 7888 aniec_sydney@yahoo.com.au
Australia Grace Home Education & Immigration Grace FANG 9269 0886 jerry@aghsydney.com.au
Australian Centre Pty Ltd NUI 9380 9888 natthaphasorn@australian.co.th
Australian Consulting John YE 9279 0535 windsorjohn220@hotmail.com
Australian Success Education Consultants Sophia 0403 100 841 poboxk63@hotmail.com
Austrend People Pty Ltd Adam CHEM 8206 9908 adamsydney@yahoo.com
AUSTWAY INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD Louie LIU 9267 9088 0405 557 188 austwayintl@hotmail.com
Ausuda International Chong ZHAO 9266 0088 ausudainternational@gmail.com
Best Education & Migration Affairs Centre Baoyan ZHANG 8090 7326 0432 360 816 jean_zhang@besteducation.com.au
BEST EDUCATION AGENCY LING 0478 181 202 z.ling13@yahoo.com
C & T Education Panchaporn Bukatam 8005 0688 0420 294 878 nan@c-t-inter.com
Century 21 Edu Net Pty Ltd Shuxun Zhang 9280 1860 info@c21edu.com
Coach Education and Migration Services Kazi Alam 9750 9772 coacheducationservices@gmail.com
Diligence Education and Immigration Consultancy Rachel HUANG 9191 7595 0430 209 189 rachel@diligence-pie.com.au
Dream Overseas 9211 5666 sydney@do360.com.au
Eden Education Centre Pty Ltd Sujira raboom Takham 9212 4891 info@eden-education.com
EMAI International Service Centre Alex An 9212 1658 emaisyd@hotmail.com
G.E.C. Global Consultation Pty Ltd Candice CHEN 8882 9938 0433 665 658 candice.chen168@gmail.com
Global Sky Communications & Media Roxy Weng 8518 1519 0430 230 826 globalskycm@gmail.com
Great Study Services Niphon Samsaen 9283 9607 0413 835 800 niphon@greatstudy.co.th
GULMOHAR EDUCATION AND MIGRATION SERVICES Suraj SHRESTHA 8065 3869 0423 776 819 info@gems-edu.com.au
Hangaho Education YoungJin Choi +82 7042 150 304 info@hangahogroup.com
HERALD EDUCATION ADVISORY CENTER PTY LTD Wenying LENG 8958 8547 0426 251 018 ahead sydney@hotmail.com
Hima-Aus Education Consultancy Pty. Ltd Razman Thakali 9269 0551 0423 379 999 info@himaaus.com
Honor Education Services 9281 1266 OFFER@honoreducation.com.au
I World International Group Pty Ltd Jean Jang 9283 9353 jean@iworldstudy.com
IEN Globe Australia He CHEN 9267 8688 info@ienedu.com.au
Int Education Centre Jenny 8957 7460 punlapa@inteducentre.com
International Education Service +92-2134 829 552 study.ies@hotmail.com
Jaray Migration Service Annie XU 9211 5788 0406 089 353 jaraymigration@hotmail.com
K&O Migration and Education Services 9262 9244 pat@kointer.com
Learning Plans Education Nuttapong AVIRUTJINDA 0413 835 800 admin.sydney@greatstudy.co.th
LP Migration & Education Services Patrick 9266 0929 lp.international.au@gmail.com
Mackellar Syd Education & Migration Centre Lanlan LI 9211 2886 0433 667 668 mackellarsyd@yahoo.com.au
New City International Migration &Education centre Lan LIU 9269 0788 0411 191 658 education@newcityintl.com
New Field Education Service Laura 9283 3028 0403 047 730 admissions@nfeedu.com
New Stars Education Counsellor Pty Ltd Willam ZHENG, Alex CHEN, Kirk YAN 8069 8106 kirk1031@newstarsec.com.au
Open Conexus Student Service Tati Sumarna 8205 7766 0430 180 299 tati@openconexus.com
Oriental Migration & Education Centre Pty Ltd Fancy 9267 5600 0433 733 800 omec99@gmail.com
OZ Fair Pty Ltd Jimmy Chiu (07) 3102 3288 0421 676 673 jchiu@ozfair.org
Progress Study Consultancy wennie 9267 8866 progress_study@yahoo.com
Prudential Migration and Education Consultancy P/L Sandy 9212 2792 0432 747 995 sandy@pmec.com.au
S & K Education Sutahda SIRIWATDETH 9283 0077 kitty@skeducation.com
S Pacific Imran Suhug 8068 0388 0414 086 633 sazin@spinet.com.au
S2 MIGRATION Rosanne Bell 9267 3445 0412 528 135 ronghu@s2migration.com.au
Siam International Education Consulting Dissarapon MAROM (Daisy) 8960 0757 0410 719 299 siam.edu.au@hotmail.com
SINAAN Consultancy Services Muhammad Hamid Khan +92 3002 185 831 hamid.khan@sinaan.net
sinaangroup@gmail.com
Sino-Aussie Education Centre Julia HU 9264 1210 0430 167 907 sino.au@gmail.com
Skillpoint Consulting Kenny 8096 7073 0426 838 989 kenny@skillpointconsulting.com.au
STELLAR SYDNEY EDUCATION & MIGRATION CENTRE Bow Benjawan 9212 7489 benjawan@stellaraustralia.com
Students Solution Center Asha VAISHANANI 9269 0069 0433 031 421 studentssolutioncenter@hotmail.com
Sydney Hub Education Pty Ltd Lucy CHO 9261 1336 0401 798 881 info@shub.co.kr
TheTimeEdu Pty Ltd Henna Kim 9264 2132 info@thetime-edu.com
Victory International Students Support Services Jaimin DARBAR 9269 0180 0430 455 853 j.darbar@victoryinternational.com.au
Yes Or Yes Education Raju hosen NuRI 9599 2151 0424 178 208 roniraju@hotmail.com
How can we help you?

Prefer talking to our student consultant? Drop us a line and we will get in touch shortly.

Download Course Guide

wia-courseguide-mockClick here to download the PDF booklet.